TMTA-Triangles

Here is my ATC using scissored and torn triangles.  There is a variety of hand painted, hand colored, and magazine papers with additional accents in colored pencil and markers.

I am planning to fund raise for the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer and I will be creating small format art with envelopes mounted on a flat card that can be framed or used as a note card.  For each $10 (US) donation, I will send out one handmade art card, signed and dated as a thank you.  More details and photos of samples to come, but anyone interested now, please cut and paste this link to my Avon Walk page.  In the form make sure you leave me your address so I can send along your artwork! Thank you for looking!

http://info.avonfoundation.org/site/TR/Walk/NewYork?px=5530774&pg=personal&fr_id=1970&et=3qJ_rqZQRB42Uf8ediR-QQ..&s_tafId=438073

10 Comments

Filed under ATC, challenge, collage art, Uncategorized

10 responses to “TMTA-Triangles

  1. So gorgeous, beautifully created!

  2. A wonderful card, nice use of color! It’s really beautiful to look at enlarged. And a great fundraising idea! Best wishes with the breast cancer walk. I did the 3 day, 60 mile walk several years ago, the first time it was offered in Seattle. It was an incredible experience!

  3. Great card! Good luck with your walk.

  4. Sandy

    Wow great idea and simply beautiful ATC.

  5. johanna

    absolutely wonderful!

  6. Fantastic ATC.

    Rosie

  7. I happen to see the profile of a woman wearing a new hat in your creation. Lovely ATC! 🙂

    Happy creating,
    Birgit

Leave a comment