Attentions Diverted!

I have gotten involved with 21 Secrets and after finally getting back to this blog have diverted my energies again!  I really recommend the groups and hope others come to join…I thought I got started late, but once in I feel at ease to go at my own pace and feel I will get my value several times over.  It’s not that I haven’t done any artwork….mostly journaling and I am posting there.

Here is an ATC I did finish recently:

…..come play over at 21 Secrets.  I’ll try to get back here, but definitely come check it out.

4 Comments

Filed under ATC

4 responses to “Attentions Diverted!

  1. I agree with you 100 per cent Gail – 21 Secrets has totally taken over my spare time. I feel like a little girl in a sweet shop – not knowing what to pick next! Lots of nice people to meet there too – after all, that’s how I met you 🙂

  2. Hi Gail…I haven’t visited here in awhile…your art is really coming along…love what you are doing. This ATC is fantastic!

  3. Hi…Are you still around???

    • allmimsey

      Mary,
      Thank you so much for the outreach…I’m still here, but not there so much. I got so diluted jumping into a whole bunch of different things this past spring and I just got lost. I ended up stopping a lot of my online activities and I am now trying to find a way to focus and streamline. I’m hoping to come back to the blog…I’ve just not found my path exactly yet. It does so help to know my absence has been noticed. I hope all is going well by you. I have been pretty active with my art, just not making it onto the internet.
      Gail

Leave a comment