New Projects, but don’t forget the old

Don’t know why, but I have been having a hard time getting myself to post updates.  Perhaps it is because, once again, I have begun a new project.  I’ve started a new facebook page for my “day job”…feel free to stop by if you’d like: “arttherapyinfo” is the name of the business page.

I have been busy on my journal, however and will spend some time catching up with posts.

This is a journal page I worked on while trying to figure out my next step to keep building my private practice.  The main image of the ferris wheel is a photo I took a few years ago while at Niagara Falls on the Canadian side.  The title “All Roads” does come from “all roads lead to Rome”, it has been a theme in my life in such unusual ways that it has become a motto. ‘Nuf said.

Leave a comment

Filed under collage art, Visual Journal

Leave a Reply

