TMTA-Spotted

It’s been ages since I had a chance to play along with the folks at Think Monday Think ATC and I’m so glad I had some time today! The theme was “spotted”:

This first one is some punched shapes I’ve had laying around and then I used the new Ranger porcelain paints to spot the background.  I liked the black-on-black effects and in person the shine is great!

This next one is a mix of torn and punched paper shapes, a background of watercolor, and scribbles 3-d paint to make the stripes and spots.

TFL.

6 Comments

Filed under ATC, challenge, mixed media art

6 responses to “TMTA-Spotted

  1. Both are so gorgeous and creative, Ali. As a fan of flourishes, I like them in your ATCs.

  2. Yvonne

    Both are lovely, but my fave is the second one!

  3. Both of your ATCs look great.

  4. johanna

    wonderful atcs!

  5. Fantastic pieces – very unique. I love them!

Leave a Reply

