Playing with new…finding old news.

Playing with new toys–a block stamp from Aladine Co. and new tape–packing tape with barbed wire and measuring tape tape.  I added a background wash of watercolor paint and used my letter stamps.  Playing allowed more of the funk to be processed.  That did not take away anything from the playing and I’m really enjoying this page.  I keep it propped up at my desk and can see it most of the day.  This is the last page in this journal and I have a small one started already, but I’ll see if I start another larger one too….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized, Visual Journal

Leave a Reply

