Vacation time!

I’ve spent the last week pretending I could do it all, and obviously that did not happen.  It’s all good–we’re leaving for Budapest in a couple of days and so I will be off-line until the end of February.  I’m really excited for the trip–see new things, taste the foods, talk to people, get worked over in a turkish bath! I plan to take a million pictures and get inspired by history, architecture, and the Danube.  Everyone keeps telling us that we’re going for too long, got to Prague too, but we are slow travelers and love to really take in a place.  So, happy arting, I will be eager to share my travels when I return!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

