TMTA-Best Morning Start

Think Monday Think ATC challenged to depict the best start to my mornings.  Hands down it is walking my dog.  I did this scribble drawing a few years back and repurposed it here today.  It was a much larger drawing that I shrunk down, added the face, and detailed the edges with marker and gel pen.  Unfortunately, today it is pouring out and our walk was very short….we both missed our friends and fun at the dog run 😦

Thanks for looking and a good morning to all!

9 Comments

Filed under ATC, challenge, Pet

9 responses to “TMTA-Best Morning Start

  1. johanna

    the positive side of pouring rain is we have time for art:) beautiful contribution!

  2. Ali, that used to be my fun time of the day too when I had a dog! I love your interpretation and the ATC you made for this challenge.

  3. Your take on the challenge is great.

  4. Amy

    cute doodle’s..I love the puppy and I love walking my dog too..it’s such a special time to spend with our pets!

  5. Oh that´s the morning from my husband ….
    he spents ecery morning one and a half Hour in the forrest with our Rhodesian Ridgeback!

    I´m at home now becaus i have a broken leg and can
    go with them…

    Miss this walks…

    Great drawing!
    Love your ATC!

    xxx from Vienna

    Susi

  6. Oh that´s the morning from my husband ….
    he spents ecery morning one and a half hour in the forrest with our Rhodesian Ridgeback!

    I´m at home now because I have a broken leg and can´t go with them…

    Miss this walks…

    Great drawing!
    Love your ATC!

    xxx from Vienna

    Susi

  7. Really a fantastic entry!

  8. Bev

    Scribble drawings are always such great fun. It’s amazing how they evolve into people and objects. Thanks for sharing this one! (Sorry about the rain. In my world, it’s yet another snow!)

Leave a Reply

