Should be working

Oh, I should be working…much to do.  Instead, I played with a bunch of new “toys”–fun new markers from the drugstore that make a little donut shape, a paint dabber, new stamp (old one too!), “mixatives”, and metal tape…..


journal91809

I mostly made a mess, and had a great time! And now, of course, it’s lunchtime and the dog needs a walk…Oh which reminds me….the dog has had a name change…the dog formerly known as Batllo is now and forever more BARLEY.  So, work is not getting done.  Nope, not at all.  Can’t even get myself to do a challenge! I guess I just want to fly on my own today, no rules, no directions.

1 Comment

Filed under Pet, Visual Journal

One response to “Should be working

  1. Well some days playing and not doing much is just what we need.

Leave a Reply

